EYESONTALENT.COM AND OTHERS LIKE IT

3 Comments

I am a model already and I visit sites like this out of interest. If you read the post put on my eyesontalent.com it is ridiculous. Do you thik that a legitimate agency or scout would see your picture and say well we noticed you on here but since your not on our site we don't want you. It's a SCAM. no legit talent scout would pass up on contacting you if he thought you had talent. BEWARE OF SCAMS LIKE THIS.

Comments

I DON'T KNOW YOU AND YOU DO

I DON'T KNOW YOU AND YOU DO NOT KNOW OUR COMPANY WE DON'T REPLY TO MODELS ON HERE BECAUSE PEOPLE LIKE YOU RIGHT STUFF THAT YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.... WE HAVE HELPED ALOT OF DREAMS COME TRUE OUR COMPANY HATES THE WAY THIS SITE HAS FOR RTEPLY ANYONE CAN READ THEM ... YES THERE ARE A FEW PEOPLE ON HERE THAT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A MODEL AND THEY HAVE ALREADY BEEN CONTACTED SO PLEASE LEARN WHAT COMPANY YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT BEFORE YOU SAY SOMETHING THAT COULD GET YOU A LAW SUIT ...

First of all, you can not

First of all, you can not bring on a lawsuit! It's called freedom of speech! Second of all whether you're a scam or not, people, especially aspiring models,need to be aware of the scams out there and not be so naive.

You are right about that

You are right about that there are alot of scams out there but don't call a company a scam unless you have been with that company or delt wih them in some type of way because there are still some good people out there in this industry and we are one of them... Thanks